Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
TS Expansion Plans?  
User currently offlineSimpilicity From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (8 years 6 months 3 weeks 5 days 10 hours ago) and read 1566 times:

Not that AC will be flying YYZ/LAX/SYD using 777's from APR 07 are TS going to finally look at operating to OZ perhaps via HNL ?

Anyone know of their future expansion plans?

We really need another Canada 3000 low cost carrier down under !!!

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
YVR Future Expansion Plans posted Sat Nov 11 2006 02:17:29 by Flyboy2001
YVR Expansion Plans Questioned By Community posted Fri Sep 8 2006 21:04:18 by SLCUT2777
BMed-expansion Plans? posted Wed Jul 5 2006 16:51:25 by BAKrew
Key West (EYW) Expansion Plans - Pics! posted Wed Jun 14 2006 18:37:14 by Vivavegas
Saudia's Expansion Plans Worldwide posted Sun May 21 2006 03:50:53 by Behramjee
MEM...Bizarre Expansion Plans From The 60s posted Sat Apr 15 2006 06:51:21 by JetBlueLuv
Jetstar Expansion Plans posted Thu Apr 13 2006 12:32:51 by B787
Any Icelandair Expansion Plans? posted Thu Mar 2 2006 11:44:04 by Gearup380
Emirates Expansion Plans posted Sun Feb 26 2006 22:15:56 by Iloveboeing
Expansion Plans (20 Year) For IAH posted Thu Jan 26 2006 00:16:58 by Thomasphoto60