Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Profits Up For Frankfurt Airport Operator  
User currently offlineAirWales From UK - Wales, joined Oct 2004, 453 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 5 months 2 weeks 5 days 3 hours ago) and read 1681 times:

Profits have risen by 6.1% for the Operator of Frankfurt Airport.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/business/4781162.stm

AirWales.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Zurich Airport Operator Charges For Deliveries... posted Thu Jan 12 2006 12:25:42 by Beaucaire
Canadian Airport Rent Rate Up 6.5% For This Year posted Thu Jan 6 2005 00:31:27 by MartinairYYZ
Is Luton Airport Up For Sale? posted Fri Oct 8 2004 22:14:39 by Gilesdavies
Airport Operator: "Lax Ready For A380 By 2006" posted Tue May 18 2004 16:06:36 by Teahan
Early 777-200 To Be Broken-Up For The First Time posted Wed Nov 15 2006 10:35:03 by Leelaw
Major Award For Madrid Airport's New Terminal! posted Sat Oct 14 2006 22:12:10 by Kaitak
Website Set-up For IAD-PEK Support posted Tue Sep 12 2006 17:34:53 by BigGSFO
Plans For New Airport In Irkutsk posted Thu Jul 13 2006 14:14:53 by EHHO
Funding For US Airport Mods For A380 Questioned posted Mon Jun 26 2006 21:08:12 by KarlB737
Astraeus Up For Sale posted Sun Jun 4 2006 14:00:01 by Humberside