Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
United Airlines  
User currently offlineGKirk From UK - Scotland, joined Jun 2000, 24947 posts, RR: 56
Posted (14 years 2 months 3 weeks 5 days 13 hours ago) and read 1456 times:

Does anyone know if UA are going to start operating to MAN in the future? Maybe from Washington or Los Angeles?


When you hear the noise of the Tartan Army Boys, we'll be coming down the road!
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
United Airlines Enrages Travel Agents posted Thu Jul 2 2009 21:38:13 by DL Widget Head
United Airlines New Intl First And Business posted Tue May 26 2009 14:38:41 by AirmaleJUM
United Airlines Fleet Numbers posted Sun Apr 19 2009 06:56:59 by FlyCaledonian
United Airlines Original Service At Atlanta posted Sat Apr 18 2009 20:22:21 by CAMPBELL
United Airlines And Ridiculous Fees! Help! So MAD! posted Tue Mar 17 2009 18:48:46 by UAL747
United Airlines Gate Board Question posted Sun Mar 8 2009 21:31:19 by OB1504
United Airlines Ticket Question posted Tue Jan 13 2009 11:38:27 by TurkishWings
United Airlines Sum09 Intl Schedule posted Fri Jan 9 2009 09:43:12 by LAXintl
United Airlines Poised To Raise Cash.. posted Wed Dec 17 2008 08:21:14 by Beaucaire
United Airlines Improves On Hedging.. posted Tue Nov 25 2008 06:43:18 by Beaucaire