Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
A Question For VS Insiders  
User currently offlineWheelsatc From United Kingdom, joined Oct 2004, 111 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 6 months 2 weeks 1 day 4 hours ago) and read 1557 times:

Just a quick one.

Did A340-600 G-VATL suffer a technical problem at Tokyo Narita on Saturday 4th March. I notice that VS901 for the 4th didn't land until the early hours of Sunday operated by G-VELD even though GVATL departed on the 3rd.

Can anybody confirm.

Thanks

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Question For HNL Insiders posted Fri Mar 19 2004 02:52:39 by Mozart
Question For VS Experts Only... posted Mon Feb 9 2004 09:03:00 by BN747
Quick Question For Any CO Insiders posted Fri Nov 24 2006 05:11:28 by Snn2003
Question For Paris CDG Insiders posted Mon Apr 12 2004 11:55:49 by Mozart
Carry On Question For Non-Revs posted Tue Dec 5 2006 01:21:29 by CVG2LGA
Question For Alpine Flyers posted Tue Nov 21 2006 04:14:36 by Rev3oh2
A Question For Ramp Workers... posted Mon Oct 9 2006 09:56:16 by Cgagn
Question For Pilots Of Different Aircraft posted Tue Sep 19 2006 07:02:09 by QXatFAT
Question For USAirways Baggage? posted Sat Aug 12 2006 16:03:11 by DTWAGENT
Question About VS Expansion At LHR posted Tue Jul 25 2006 01:15:50 by Lazyshaun