Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
WAW Observation Deck  
User currently offlineBretts1983 From United Kingdom, joined Nov 2005, 26 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 1 month 2 weeks 3 days 9 hours ago) and read 1476 times:

I am planning a trip to WAW shortly, and was wondering what people's views on the deck were and also what I can expect to see. Also would it be best for me to go on a Saturday or a weekday.

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineMhodgson From United Kingdom, joined Dec 2002, 5047 posts, RR: 26
Reply 1, posted (8 years 1 month 2 weeks 3 days 9 hours ago) and read 1467 times:

WAW Warsaw Spotting Tips Please. (by Spencer Mar 8 2006 in Aviation Photography)


No trees were harmed by this message. However, several million electrons were terribly inconvenienced
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
CRW Has A New Observation Deck! posted Wed Sep 13 2006 16:45:57 by CRWDude
Observation Deck At MSP? posted Tue Jul 25 2006 00:59:14 by MarkC
HAM Observation Deck? posted Thu May 4 2006 16:42:45 by HS748
Observation Deck Included In T5 At LHR? posted Sat Apr 22 2006 00:56:39 by Springbok295
HAM Observation Deck Terminal 1 And 2 posted Thu Mar 30 2006 15:10:26 by Bretts1983
Zürich Observation Deck posted Sun Mar 19 2006 08:00:17 by Reythreeforty
FRA: Observation Deck posted Fri Jan 13 2006 18:08:26 by AirbusA346
Observation Deck At MAA posted Sun Jan 1 2006 11:39:03 by Pe@rson
Observation Deck At Frankfurt posted Wed Nov 30 2005 23:52:14 by FlightLover
LAX Observation Deck posted Thu Sep 29 2005 06:05:17 by Wedgetail737