Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Airport Terminal Maps  
User currently offlineWDBRR From United States of America, joined Jan 2005, 610 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 6 months 1 week 6 days 18 hours ago) and read 2768 times:

I noticed that most airport web sites do not display the gates on the terminal map displays, just concessions, bathrooms and other general stuff. I guess this is post 9/11 changes. I noticed this the past few times I tried to see who had what gates.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Airport Runway/taxiway/terminal Maps posted Sun Mar 25 2001 16:47:47 by BizJet
New Ankara Airport Terminal posted Sun Dec 3 2006 23:53:26 by ThereAndBack
Tri-State Airport Terminal Evacuated posted Thu Aug 17 2006 20:48:26 by Positiverate
Airport Terminal Design: What Works Best? posted Wed Jul 26 2006 23:58:53 by YVRlonghauler
Dubai Airport Terminal 3 Is For EK Only posted Thu May 25 2006 12:42:08 by EK156
BRU Airport Terminal Evacuated posted Thu Apr 27 2006 12:35:01 by Nijltje
Iata Airport Terminal Capacity Calculations posted Tue May 3 2005 10:50:23 by Aerohottie
The Way Things Were - Terminal Maps In The 60s/70s posted Sat Apr 30 2005 23:34:51 by Jsnww81
Tokyo Haneda (HND) Airport, Terminal 1 Or 2? posted Sat Mar 5 2005 23:28:24 by Petera380
Int'l Airport Runway Maps posted Wed Jan 19 2005 18:10:03 by Iowa744fan