Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Biman BANGLADESH: In Trouble?  
User currently offlineChiefT From Germany, joined Jun 2005, 370 posts, RR: 0
Posted (9 years 8 months 3 weeks 3 days 6 hours ago) and read 3025 times:
Support Airliners.net - become a First Class Member!

Obvioulsy BIMAN bangladesh is in trouble since years, but the situation worsens:

Artikle in a local newspaper:


Aircraft are marginal costs with wings.
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
User currently offlineOly720man From United Kingdom, joined May 2004, 7076 posts, RR: 11
Reply 1, posted (9 years 8 months 3 weeks 3 days 6 hours ago) and read 3002 times:

With the county being the most corrupt in the world, it would appear, is it any surprise that the national airline is forever in trouble?





wheat and dairy can screw up your brain
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Biman Bangladesh DC-10-30 In YUL posted Sun May 14 2006 04:03:26 by Aircanada333
Your Opinion Please, Hole In Tail Biman Bangladesh posted Tue Feb 22 2005 16:35:38 by Luchtzak
Biman Bangladesh (BG) Seeks USD 74 Million Bailout posted Mon Oct 23 2006 01:31:52 by BOACVC10
Why Are European Airlines In Trouble? posted Fri Oct 13 2006 15:22:45 by Bmacleod
A380F Also In Trouble? posted Mon Sep 25 2006 11:06:49 by QatarA340
Getting In Trouble For Not Finishing Itinerary? posted Mon May 22 2006 08:22:42 by Yellekc
Flybaboo In Trouble! posted Fri May 5 2006 16:07:42 by Lsgg
Biman Bangladesh No Longer Serves BRU posted Thu Apr 20 2006 12:59:49 by American 767
Luxair In Trouble (financialy)! posted Sun Apr 9 2006 12:34:39 by Luxair
Luxair In Trouble. Expect Loss; 21 Million Euros posted Tue Feb 28 2006 12:51:52 by Boeing777/747