Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
JetBlue's Drowning In Its Fare Structure?  
User currently offlineLrgt From United States of America, joined Jul 2004, 710 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 5 months 2 weeks 3 days 23 hours ago) and read 2296 times:

It seems that jetBlue has been largely unable to raise its fares at all to offset higher fuel costs while everyone else has been successful and have returned to profitability or will be returning soon.

What is going on? jetBlue went from being highly profitable to very unprofitable. American Airlines is even now profitable!!!


Don't bring up the NW DC9's unless you have to!
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
AZ Has FCO-LAX And FCO-YUL In Its Sights For 2007 posted Fri Oct 6 2006 00:18:24 by Nycfly75
JetBlue's Gates In PIT Have Been Announced! posted Wed Jun 14 2006 22:07:26 by CentPIT
Sun Country Continues In Its Rebuilding posted Tue Apr 4 2006 13:39:33 by Sunking737
JetBlue Hiring In Melbourne Fl posted Mon Mar 13 2006 02:49:53 by Beertrucker
Jetblue Profitable In 2006 posted Wed Mar 1 2006 00:46:36 by Drewfly
How's Jetblue Doing In Austin? posted Fri Feb 24 2006 04:49:59 by 737DAB320
Avianca Invests In Its Terminal In BOG posted Fri Feb 10 2006 13:19:13 by RICARIZA
Jetblue Charter In DTW posted Sun Feb 5 2006 18:32:12 by DTWAGENT
JetBlue Hype In Michigan... posted Tue Jan 24 2006 05:55:55 by N723GW
Fare Structure From Airport To Airport posted Sun Jan 8 2006 19:51:12 by ZChannel