Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
757 Condor, RizzyBird Is Back!  
User currently offlineJbond From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (8 years 3 weeks 6 days 16 hours ago) and read 1646 times:

Seen at TLS on photo flight, D-ABON with a special livery....
Do you Remember the Rizzybird ?
http://www.airliners.net/open.file/1024455/L/

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineSabena332 From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Reply 1, posted (8 years 3 weeks 6 days 16 hours ago) and read 1626 times:

The Rizzybird looked way better.

Patrick


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
FR Is Back On The London - Brussels Route posted Wed Dec 13 2006 11:59:13 by HBDAN
Pan Am Is Back! (Train) posted Tue Nov 14 2006 02:17:05 by Jepstein
Tivat Is Back posted Sat Aug 19 2006 23:59:02 by Montenegro
Mexicana Is Back At DFW posted Mon Jul 3 2006 22:26:38 by Anthsaun
Pan Am Is Back! posted Sun Apr 9 2006 18:46:15 by DeltaL1011man
AC Responds To DL With SLC Service; SAN Is Back posted Tue Mar 7 2006 22:35:52 by Boeing757/767
KLM Euro-economy - Booze Is Back! posted Sat Jan 28 2006 01:33:58 by FokkerVII
MyTravel B763 G-SJMC Is Back In Full Livery! posted Fri Nov 25 2005 00:04:01 by Demoose
Mexicana Is Back To Baltimore posted Fri Oct 28 2005 21:25:06 by Anthsaun
College Football Charter Thread Is Back... posted Sat Oct 8 2005 00:54:38 by USAFHummer