Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
ORD Diversions 4/16/06  
User currently offlineN723GW From United States of America, joined Nov 2005, 232 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 4 months 1 week 3 hours ago) and read 1737 times:

This is your thread to post diversion for the little hiccup of nasty WX that's about to hit ORD. I'm heading to GRR soon to see if we get lucky!


The dude abides
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
ORD Diversions 1/2/06 posted Mon Jan 2 2006 17:16:43 by N723GW
Evergreen Supertanker At JFK On 11/16/06 posted Fri Nov 17 2006 17:53:14 by FlyDeltaJets
ANA Cargo 767F At ORD Monday 10/2/06 posted Mon Oct 2 2006 01:53:48 by Airfinair
DTW Weather Diversions 9-13 -06? posted Wed Sep 13 2006 23:10:54 by NASCARAirforce
ORD Diversions Tonight posted Thu Aug 3 2006 02:45:34 by ORDPIA
4/16/06 MKE Diversion? posted Mon Apr 17 2006 03:55:39 by B757capt
Thundersnow Causes Diversions @ Newark (4/5/06) posted Wed Apr 5 2006 19:28:00 by Tornado82
CLE Diversions 2/12/06 posted Sun Feb 12 2006 19:06:28 by SWACLE
ORD Diversions On 11/5/05 posted Sat Nov 5 2005 22:57:34 by AirTran737
Bad WX @ ORD - Diversions To DTW... posted Fri Jul 9 2004 21:57:58 by Maiznblu_757