Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Finmeccanica Confirms Risk-Sharing Stake In RRJ  
User currently offlineLeelaw From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (7 years 12 months 2 days 15 hours ago) and read 1134 times:

Finmeccanica and Sukhoi Civil Aircraft have finalised a deal that will see the Italian aerospace firm’s Alenia division acquire a 25%-plus-one-share stake in the Russian manufacturer.

...Alenia will have a significant participation in the Russian Regional Jet (RRJ) programme.

http://www.flightglobal.com/Articles...in+Sukhoi's+Russian+Regional.html

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Italians To Take 4% Risk-Sharing Stake In A380 posted Wed Dec 19 2001 23:59:30 by Singapore_Air
Icelandic Investors Grow Stake In Finnair posted Sat Dec 16 2006 21:51:35 by Md80forum
Ryanair Ups Stake In Aer Lingus To 25% posted Wed Nov 29 2006 21:34:40 by ThePRGuy
BA Ups Stake In Iberia posted Wed Nov 15 2006 19:30:01 by BAStew
Dubai Could Bid For 20% Stake In Eads posted Thu Nov 9 2006 10:58:43 by Manni
Xinhua: Airbus To Take 51% Stake In China Plant posted Mon Oct 9 2006 08:14:01 by N328KF
Tap Portugal Sells Stake In White To Omni posted Tue Sep 5 2006 18:26:52 by WINGS
Russian State Bank Buys 5% Stake In Eads - Report posted Tue Aug 29 2006 12:01:42 by Lumberton
Sir Michael Bishop Increases Stake In Bmi posted Fri May 12 2006 12:07:04 by BDKLEZ
KQ Eyes Stake In Air Tanzania posted Sat Mar 18 2006 21:00:57 by Omoo