Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Northwest Pilots May Vote To Recall 2 Union Chiefs  
User currently offlineKarlB737 From United States of America, joined Mar 2004, 3104 posts, RR: 10
Posted (8 years 4 months 1 week 2 days 15 hours ago) and read 2590 times:

Courtesy: Detroit Free Press

Northwest Pilots May Vote To Recall 2 Top Union Chiefs

http://www.freep.com/apps/pbcs.dll/a...BUSINESS05/604220339/1018/BUSINESS

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineHjulicher From Liechtenstein, joined Feb 2005, 872 posts, RR: 2
Reply 1, posted (8 years 4 months 1 week 2 days 13 hours ago) and read 2522 times:

Is this good or bad for the airline. A weekness within the union could be good for northwest, but it also show's the pilot's disatisfaction with the new contract, so they might in the end reject it, and then what will happen? A strike?


LH 442
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Northwest Pilots Vote To Freeze Pensions posted Thu Jan 12 2006 23:31:43 by KarlB737
AA To Recall Furlough Pilots Next Month! posted Sat Oct 28 2006 22:00:46 by FXramper
Delta To Recall 65 Pilots & 200 Flight Attendants posted Fri Sep 8 2006 23:22:58 by KarlB737
Delta To Recall Pilots posted Fri Jun 9 2006 22:48:21 by Dl757md
Northwest Pilots To Hold $888M Claim posted Thu Apr 13 2006 00:23:14 by Jumbojet
Northwest Pilots Union Neutral About Deal posted Sat Mar 18 2006 16:26:34 by KarlB737
Judge Extends Northwest-Pilots Deadline To March 1 posted Fri Feb 24 2006 22:20:49 by KarlB737
US Airways To Recall 55 Pilots posted Sat Feb 11 2006 03:35:36 by SonOfACaptain
DL Pilots Vote To Strike If Contract Voided posted Thu Dec 8 2005 23:24:13 by FL1TPA
Korean Air Pilots Vote To Strike posted Wed Dec 7 2005 14:21:30 by MidnightMike