Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Tel Aviv- Geneva... Fare Help!  
User currently offlineAnsett767 From Australia, joined May 1999, 1021 posts, RR: 2
Posted (14 years 1 month 1 day 6 hours ago) and read 1076 times:

Hey all

Ill be in Israel for 6 weeks on a group tour and need a buy a return trip from TA to GVA....

All prices here start at A$1000 (?US$600).... which seems hell expensive!

Can anyone suggest a good site or look up some fares in Israel for me please.... or ring an agent if your Israeli?

Trip length: 10 days around January 19

Thanks a lot
 

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Air China Cargo To Tel Aviv? posted Mon Dec 29 2008 09:32:35 by 777way
Jet2 To Begin Flights To Tel Aviv, Israel? posted Thu Aug 14 2008 12:38:37 by NYC2TLV
US To Tel Aviv posted Tue Aug 5 2008 07:57:02 by USAirALB
Rich L1011 At Tel Aviv posted Wed Jun 25 2008 10:29:39 by Bennett123
Tel Aviv As A Hub? posted Thu Jun 12 2008 16:55:35 by PacNWjet
Did Iran Air Ever Fly To TEL Aviv? posted Thu Feb 21 2008 12:53:25 by Dennys
LTN/MAN-Tel Aviv Flights To Continue For Summer 08 posted Thu Dec 20 2007 05:13:27 by Gilesdavies
El Al Adds Monday Morning Heathrow-Tel Aviv Flight posted Thu Aug 30 2007 23:43:57 by Amirs
BA Fare Help posted Mon Jul 9 2007 20:42:23 by Britannia191A
Sayakhat To Start Almaty - Tel Aviv 2 X Weekly posted Sat Jun 9 2007 02:39:56 by Semsem