Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Changing US Airways Reservations  
User currently offline220389 From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (14 years 16 hours ago) and read 882 times:

I would like to know if I have to pay to extend my vacation with US Airways. I am schedualed to leave Ft.Lauderdale on Thursday and I want to extend my vacation until Saturday evening. If I have to pay to change the reservation how much will it be to change it?

Thanks

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineLindy From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Reply 1, posted (14 years 14 hours ago) and read 875 times:

If you have full fare ticket they will change your dates for free, if you have restricted ticket you will have to pay $75 per person per change.

Hope this help

Rafal


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
US Airways Closes PIT Reservations Office posted Sat Jul 30 2005 03:56:27 by A330323X
US Airways Introduces Marketplace Menu posted Tue Sep 1 2009 18:44:20 by USAirALB
US Airways Adds 2nd FAT-LAS posted Sun Aug 16 2009 10:20:19 by WhatUsaid
Delta - US Airways Trade Slots (Part 2) posted Thu Aug 13 2009 08:42:54 by EI787
Delta - US Airways Trade LGA/DCA Slots posted Wed Aug 12 2009 06:28:15 by SeeTheWorld
Filming A Video: Pro-US Airways Tips/Rules? posted Sat Jul 25 2009 21:29:25 by StarAlliance38
US Airways Getting Rid Off Entire E190 Fleet? posted Thu Jul 23 2009 16:15:56 by ArniePie
US Airways' Improved Website posted Sat Jul 18 2009 21:33:00 by DL752
US Airways Airbus Retirements posted Fri Jul 17 2009 16:18:10 by RICBWI
US Airways Employment Question? posted Sun Jul 12 2009 13:57:51 by Luv08