Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Seat On MUC LAX  
User currently offlinePilotjm From Turkey, joined May 2006, 19 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 7 months 1 week 6 days 7 hours ago) and read 1591 times:

Hý everyone maybe some of you can give me some advice
I will be flying MUC -LAX on 29 May with LH I know the plane is an A340 can I am wondering which seat rows are more comfortable I would like to have a window seat (I have heard that sitting on the left of the aircraft going to the US was more comfortable)
My return trip will be LAX FRA on the 3 June the airplane is a 747
Thanks in advance

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
LH Airplane Type On MUC-LAX And LAX-FRA posted Thu May 18 2006 15:10:53 by Pilotjm
When Will QF Fly 747 300 On AKL-LAX posted Sun Sep 24 2006 03:58:57 by 747400sp
UA First Seat On 767-300 Int..The Replacement? posted Mon Aug 28 2006 19:42:17 by UAL777UK
How Airlines Used 747sp On The LAX-SFO? posted Mon Aug 21 2006 00:35:36 by 747400sp
Empty Seat On Board - Can I Use An Infant Seat? posted Tue Aug 15 2006 21:44:33 by BWI757
When Was The Last 747sp Flight On The LAX-SYD? posted Sun Jun 25 2006 01:20:29 by 747400sp
How Comfy Is VS PE Seat On B744UD? posted Mon Jun 12 2006 05:52:13 by ASTROJET707
MunichAirlines To Use A 762ER On MUC-BDA Route posted Thu Apr 13 2006 16:38:57 by A342
SQ Vs AC On The LAX-SYD Route posted Sat Mar 4 2006 04:32:55 by AC330
Getting A Good Seat On Southwest posted Sat Jan 7 2006 04:53:58 by Airlinebuff77