Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Detergent On Aircraft  
User currently offlineCXA330300 From South Africa, joined exactly 12 years ago today! , 1595 posts, RR: 1
Posted (10 years 1 week 2 days 14 hours ago) and read 2590 times:

Hello all:

I was wondering which laundry detergents are safe to take on aircraft? I know certain ones aren't, but which ones are?

Thanks!


AC/AA/UA/DL/B6/WN/US*/CO*/FI/BA/IB/AF/SK/LX/Sabena*/TK/LY/SA/MN/SW/AM/CE*/CX/CA/MU/JL/SQ/TG/MH/KA/5J
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Asiana Confirms New Colors On Aircraft posted Tue Oct 10 2006 20:40:54 by HeeseokKoo
Flags And Registrations On Aircraft? posted Thu Sep 14 2006 21:16:05 by DHHornet
Airport Leads Europe On Aircraft Tracking posted Thu Sep 7 2006 14:08:46 by BA1978
UA's 741/742s: Names On Aircraft? posted Wed Aug 16 2006 21:30:01 by 777fan
A Rambling Thread On Aircraft Engines posted Sun May 28 2006 18:47:20 by Lightsaber
Detergent On Aircraft posted Fri May 19 2006 02:40:57 by CXA330300
Cell Phone "Detector" On Aircraft posted Tue May 9 2006 05:17:57 by 757223
Cargo Security On Aircraft posted Mon Mar 13 2006 21:05:46 by Jpdflymhtmlb
Control & Restraint On Aircraft posted Tue Jan 17 2006 10:39:05 by Chrisjdurber
I'm Physically Uncomfortable On Aircraft posted Fri Dec 30 2005 22:13:09 by KYAir