Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Break Even  
User currently offlineCityAirline From Sweden, joined Nov 2005, 708 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 6 months 2 weeks 1 day 3 hours ago) and read 1490 times:

Hi, I was just wondering what the 787 selling break even is? I know it's 250-300 for A380. Also if you know for A350 and 346?

Thanks  wave 


I don't fly to live, I live to fly...
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Break-even Outlook For A380 Now At 420 Aircraft posted Thu Oct 19 2006 13:17:06 by Leelaw
Boeing 787 Dreamliner Break Even No! posted Tue Oct 3 2006 22:26:50 by Bringiton
JetBlue Sees Near Break-Even 3Q posted Fri Sep 22 2006 15:56:03 by FA4B6
EOS Claims Loads At 'break-even' Point. posted Tue Jun 20 2006 15:02:02 by 7LBAC111
What Airbus Needs To Do To Break Even With A370(?) posted Wed Jun 14 2006 13:24:54 by FWAERJ
Break Even posted Fri May 19 2006 16:16:59 by CityAirline
748 Near Break Even? posted Wed Nov 16 2005 05:15:37 by Ikramerica
Aircraft Costs And Break-even Load Factors posted Sat Nov 12 2005 15:18:21 by Spectre242
AirTran Edging Back To Break-Even posted Thu Oct 27 2005 23:50:49 by KarlB737
Whats The Break-even Point For Pax Numbers? posted Sun Sep 11 2005 21:33:15 by Grimey