Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Seat Pitch On DL 772s?  
User currently offlineCubsrule From United States of America, joined May 2004, 22924 posts, RR: 20
Posted (8 years 3 months 1 week 4 days 21 hours ago) and read 2569 times:

Seatguru claims that some Y seats on DL 772s have 33 inch pitch (most have 31, just like on the 763ERs) but does not specify which seats those are. Does anyone know where the roomier rows/seats are?


I can't decide whether I miss the tulip or the bowling shoe more
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
EK Seat Pitch On 332 And 777? posted Fri Jun 9 2006 11:16:39 by Parisien
Y Seat Pitch On SIA A380 posted Sun Mar 5 2006 21:26:52 by Door5Right
Seat Selection On DL...Suggestions/Help posted Tue Nov 15 2005 21:29:35 by Cgnnrw
Seat Pitch On MH posted Mon Jul 18 2005 11:03:46 by Vimanav
Seat Pitch On Air Berlin? posted Sat Jul 9 2005 00:46:31 by Ibhayi
Seat Pitch On Alitalia B777 posted Wed Jun 22 2005 15:51:31 by JrMafia90
Last Few Seat Rows On CO 772s Undesirable? posted Mon Apr 25 2005 13:38:17 by Geoffm
A321 Seat Pitch On BA posted Wed Dec 15 2004 22:21:00 by Trident2e
Great Seat Pitch On SQ Economy posted Sat Nov 13 2004 06:15:56 by RupesNZ
Seat Pitch On Austrian's Transatlantic Birds? posted Thu May 6 2004 22:15:26 by GSPSPOT