Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Incident At ABZ  
User currently offlineNORTHSEATIGER From United Kingdom, joined Sep 2003, 432 posts, RR: 5
Posted (7 years 11 months 4 days 2 hours ago) and read 1276 times:

I was just wandering if anyone can recall an incident at ABZ a couple of years back. I seem to remember a small aircraft (possibly cessna 152) landing on one of the helicopter runways and then carreering off onto the grass. The aircraft was then pursued by about 3 or 4 police cars. There was then a big commotion surrounding the aircraft.

Anyone remember this or am I dreaming.

Regards NST


T's And P's look good....Rotate
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Incident At Changi This Morning? posted Thu Nov 30 2006 07:08:25 by Asianguy767
SV And JL Incident At T1 JFK posted Fri Nov 24 2006 03:48:48 by FlyDeltaJets
Thomas Cook A320 Incident At MAN Today posted Thu Nov 16 2006 20:09:03 by HARLEYF150
UA 757 Incident At EWR Yesterday (Nov 2)? posted Fri Nov 3 2006 14:44:14 by 22right
Yet Another AI Incident (at Muscat) posted Mon Oct 16 2006 21:51:48 by Deaphen
DL Landing Incident At Denver Int'l Airport posted Thu Oct 12 2006 02:50:17 by Brick
C-172 Incident At Naples While Landing posted Sat Sep 23 2006 01:46:41 by Dj1986
Aircraft Incident At LAS... posted Thu Sep 21 2006 04:52:09 by OPNLguy
Air NZ Q300 Incident At PMR posted Thu Sep 7 2006 07:46:36 by NZ747
Terror Incident At SYD posted Thu Aug 17 2006 11:57:19 by SK909