Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Flynordic To Cooperate With Ethiopian  
User currently offlineFlyboy_se From Sweden, joined Feb 2000, 829 posts, RR: 6
Posted (8 years 5 months 3 days 14 hours ago) and read 940 times:

Hello,
just got a newsletter from my work, stating that Flynordic (LF) and Ethiopian Airlines (ET) will start cooperation. Is quite interesting as LF is a low cost carrier. Anyway , i think mostly that LF will feed passengers to ET from its domestic and scandinavian cities. I think its a interesting moove.I am not sure ET passengers can get points of LF flights tho. The cooperatins is to start at June 1 st.
What do you all think?


I prefer to be crazy and happy rather than normal and bitter
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
KLM Decided To Cooperate With Air France posted Mon Jul 14 2003 11:51:54 by 456
US Helicopter Expands Service To EWR With CO posted Sat Dec 9 2006 09:52:01 by Lt-AWACS
AC003 Flying To NRT With Two Engine Air Bleeds Not Working? posted Sat Nov 25 2006 03:59:50 by Ktachiya
Airbus - What To Do With A300/310 Line posted Tue Nov 21 2006 21:41:28 by A342
Finnair To Phuket With 752, Tech Stop In Jaipur posted Sun Nov 19 2006 20:55:15 by Jimyvr
Air Plus To BOG With A340 Starting Late October posted Fri Oct 20 2006 22:30:47 by Argentina
Wow! A Thread That Has Nothing To Do With The A380 posted Sat Oct 7 2006 19:37:20 by 727200er
Man Trying To Board With Bomb Arrested In CRL posted Thu Oct 5 2006 12:34:25 by CURLYHEADBOY
US Airways To Codeshare With Air China posted Wed Sep 27 2006 03:27:31 by A330323X
Spotters At CDG Cooperate With Security Services posted Mon Sep 18 2006 23:09:34 by Goldorak