Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Eagle Aviation 747-400  
User currently offlineDID747 From France, joined Apr 2005, 411 posts, RR: 1
Posted (8 years 6 months 2 weeks 6 days 10 hours ago) and read 1467 times:
Support Airliners.net - become a First Class Member!

Dear friends,

Eagle aviation in France bought two 747-400 from United. The planes are in Amsterdam now to prepare a new life next summer.
I would like to know if they will wear new colors ans logo? when will they arrive in Paris and where will they fly to?

Thank you for answers.

Best regards DID747  Smile


Waimanalo
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Eagle Aviation : 1 747-422! posted Sat Mar 11 2006 12:01:07 by FCKC
Eagle Aviation Of France 747-400 posted Mon Aug 28 2006 18:30:22 by DID747
Eagle Aviation Of France 747-400 Ex UA posted Sat Jul 29 2006 09:08:20 by DID747
United's 747-400's posted Wed Nov 22 2006 17:52:40 by Qantas744ER
Virgin Atlantic´s 747-400´s posted Sun Nov 19 2006 22:06:03 by Qantas744ER
Itvv Virgin 747-400 DVD posted Thu Nov 16 2006 23:22:12 by VTBDflyer
What's The Story With The Ex-MH 747-400 At BFI? posted Sat Nov 4 2006 04:05:43 by Jetjack74
KLM Cargo Will Start 747-400 ERF Flights Into SVO posted Sun Oct 29 2006 23:13:30 by Avianca
Air France 747-400 In Boston posted Tue Oct 10 2006 22:13:28 by JustPlanes
Blue Sky 747-400 posted Sun Sep 24 2006 11:57:56 by DID747