Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Attention Spotters: An-124 At TUS  
User currently offlineAirTranTUS From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (8 years 1 month 3 weeks 3 days 18 hours ago) and read 2592 times:

Attention Spotters in Southern Arizona. There is an An-124 at TUS currently. I saw it fly over my house this afternoon.Flightaware shows it came from Puerto Rico. If I were going to be at the airport tomorrow, I would get some shots, but I won't be. Just an FYI. Hope someone gets some shots.

http://flightaware.com/live/flight/POT707

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
AN 124 At Davis Monthan posted Sun Sep 24 2006 02:28:23 by StearmanNut
AN-124 At AKL, Jul 5 posted Wed Jul 5 2006 04:31:50 by NZ107
An-124 At DEN posted Fri Jun 2 2006 04:17:25 by Zamaria
An-124 At VCE This Week - Question! posted Wed Feb 8 2006 22:45:42 by Airdolomiti
5 AN´s 124 At MTY posted Sat Jan 28 2006 18:23:42 by N405MX
An-124 At DEN Cargo Area posted Sat Jan 14 2006 01:39:19 by AMS5280
Polet An-124 At IAH posted Sun Oct 16 2005 04:21:11 by Scbriml
An 124 At ZRH Today? posted Tue Oct 11 2005 20:24:42 by ZRH
AN-124 At Long Beach? posted Tue Sep 13 2005 23:26:01 by AlaskaAirMD83
AN 124 At CAI Last Wed posted Wed Jun 15 2005 13:16:13 by Pe@rson