Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
AA Returns To YYC-ORD Market?  
User currently offlineMarkabcan From Canada, joined Dec 2005, 205 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 2 months 3 weeks 2 days 13 hours ago) and read 2588 times:

I thought AA completely cancelled YYC-ORD service, after looking for a flight for a upcoming trip in July I noticed AA had returned once daily and twice on Saturday. Did I miss a announcement about it returning? Is this only seasonal, strange as it was not cancelled that long ago? Thanks!

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineMD90fan From Bahamas, joined Jul 2005, 2931 posts, RR: 7
Reply 1, posted (8 years 2 months 3 weeks 1 day 1 hour ago) and read 2408 times:

Are you sure it isnt a codeshare or is it n/s?


http://www.devanwells.blogspot.com/
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
AA Mainline Returns To CMH-ORD posted Tue Sep 7 2004 21:09:15 by MAH4546
AA Returns To Lafayette, Louisiana posted Sat Jan 21 2006 20:03:17 by MAH4546
AA Returns To Sarasota posted Sun Oct 2 2005 01:14:43 by MAH4546
One AA Returns To MIA; So Does Replacement posted Sun Jul 31 2005 21:19:23 by KenMIA
Does AA Plan To Start ORD-NRT Or SFO-LHR? posted Sun Mar 7 2004 21:12:31 by Thrust
AA Looks To Asia; ORD-HKG In 05 posted Tue Jan 13 2004 14:25:34 by LatinAviation
AA Responds To B6 At ORD posted Mon Oct 9 2006 20:48:20 by FA4B6
ANA Returns To ORD posted Sun Jun 11 2006 19:25:39 by 7seas
Metal Flatware Returns To AA posted Thu May 4 2006 17:07:21 by QQflyboy
WS Aircraft Returns To Gate At YYC posted Wed Feb 22 2006 19:27:33 by RyGuy