Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
SWA Rapid Rewards  
User currently offlineUltrapig From United States of America, joined Dec 2003, 581 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 1 month 1 week 15 hours ago) and read 1351 times:

The days of being able to use these awards as one wanted are in fact over. Here it is four weeks from the middle of July and I can't change-my reservation-there are seats but rapid rewards seats gone. Yes I know other carriers are capacity controlled-but this change by SWA really devalues their awards-anyone else note the difficulty?

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineDesertAir From Mexico, joined Jan 2006, 1458 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (8 years 1 month 1 week 9 hours ago) and read 1269 times:

It seems as though we will need to plan ahead far in advance for RR trips.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
New Southwest Capacity Controls For Rapid Rewards posted Wed Mar 29 2006 22:10:41 by Ssides
Southwest Rapid Rewards Letter? posted Wed Jun 26 2002 00:09:19 by Mirrodie
SWA Reg. # Help Please posted Mon Nov 13 2006 09:16:27 by ONTFlyer
SWA - White Airplane? posted Fri Nov 3 2006 07:27:36 by Sptv
Will SWA Ever Fly To ANC? posted Sun Oct 29 2006 19:59:02 by Boeingfever777
Frequent Flyer Rewards posted Tue Oct 17 2006 06:41:25 by YYCowboy
SWA $19 Fares. posted Sun Oct 8 2006 02:57:33 by AirWillie6475
SWA Momentum Stalls posted Fri Oct 6 2006 16:07:28 by Rumorboy
Nyse Ad Featuring A SWA A300! posted Sun Sep 24 2006 19:18:55 by Boeing Nut
SWA To Receive New Aircraft posted Thu Aug 17 2006 03:42:59 by Flinhion757