Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
A319 For Sibir Airlines  
User currently offlineDreamflight From Belgium, joined Jan 2005, 153 posts, RR: 5
Posted (7 years 9 months 3 weeks 6 days 23 hours ago) and read 1424 times:

Hello,

 goodvibes 
I have this news from Maastricht-Aachen Airport (Netherlands). Today former Northwest N307NB left the paintshop in new S7 colors with regi VP-BTN. The coming weeks some other A319 for this airliner will follow.


View Large View Medium
Click here for bigger photo!

Photo © Jan Severijns



Regards,  Smile


I feel the need for airspeed
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
10 A319 For Sibir posted Mon Mar 27 2006 20:40:53 by Breiz
A319 For Royal Brunei Airlines posted Sat Feb 2 2002 23:08:19 by Airmale
Great Commercial For Brussels Airlines.. posted Wed Nov 8 2006 08:56:51 by Beaucaire
Funny Celebrity Names For Commercial Airlines posted Mon Nov 6 2006 00:41:42 by YULspotter
Routes For Chinese Airlines posted Sun Sep 17 2006 22:11:02 by Kaitak744
Another A310 Problem For Sibir/S7 posted Mon Aug 21 2006 00:43:09 by Afay1
MLB Looking For New Airlines posted Wed Aug 16 2006 05:57:29 by Tonytifao
Maximum Lugagge Weight For Czech Airlines AMS-AAL posted Fri Jun 23 2006 19:27:48 by MX-757
Boeing Customer Code For Lion Airlines? posted Mon May 29 2006 17:19:38 by RobK
April Good Month For US Airlines posted Thu May 25 2006 07:03:16 by ArtieFufkin