Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Skymaster 707 Nose Gear Failure In Manaus  
User currently offlineStarstream707 From United States of America, joined Mar 2006, 174 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 2 weeks 4 days 3 hours ago) and read 2250 times:

Just saw the pic in the database. Does anyone know if it's a write-off or not?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Iran Air 747SP Nose Gear Problem In Beijing? posted Thu Jan 15 2004 04:00:12 by N754pr
UAX E170 Lands In IAD With No Nose Gear! posted Wed May 31 2006 02:57:53 by Hannigan
Delta Nose Gear Incident @ DEN posted Thu Oct 12 2006 14:33:03 by Jerald01
US Air Nose Gear Collapse At PIT posted Thu Jul 27 2006 16:42:08 by LUVRSW
05/15/2006: Nose Gear Incident At FRA Revisited posted Mon Jul 17 2006 10:52:17 by CluelessInFRA
Ted A320 Missing A Gear Door In Flight? (photo) posted Tue Apr 18 2006 20:56:56 by Mattbna
NWA RJ Nose Gear Collapse - CLE posted Sun Mar 5 2006 14:06:50 by 707guy
DC-8-62, 707 And Bac 1111 In Bucharest? Any Infos? posted Mon Feb 6 2006 11:14:08 by Airevents
Double Nose Gear Doors? posted Thu Jan 26 2006 01:50:45 by ATAIndy
Lear Jet Circling STL: Nose Gear Twisted posted Wed Dec 21 2005 17:11:27 by LUVRSW