Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Air India Express Online Booking Trouble  
User currently offlineAmmunition From United Kingdom, joined Feb 2002, 1065 posts, RR: 4
Posted (8 years 2 months 6 days 17 hours ago) and read 14198 times:

Hi, having some trouble booking, is this terminal, or just a one off?


Saint Augustine- 'The world is a book and those who do not travel, read only 1 page'
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineSnehnath From India, joined Apr 2005, 99 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (8 years 2 months 6 days 16 hours ago) and read 14186 times:

I think its one-off. I've had no trouble booking tickets in the past on their website. The last time I booked was about a month back. I'm not sure how they handle load balancing, cause it could be really busy time as all the Gulf migrants want to get back home during the arabian summer.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Air India Express Unable To Handle Online Bookings posted Tue Apr 5 2005 19:36:04 by Mrniji
Air India Express Inbound To YYZ posted Fri Apr 7 2006 00:51:47 by Clickhappy
Air India Express To Fly Domestic/south East Asia posted Thu Oct 6 2005 20:25:25 by Hawaijahaz
Air India Express Fleet Expansion posted Fri Aug 19 2005 23:52:51 by Aseem
Air India Express Suspends Flights posted Tue Jul 19 2005 04:29:10 by Aseem
Air India Express Routes To SE Asia posted Sat Apr 23 2005 16:00:17 by Kkfla737
Attention UK Spotters, Air India Express posted Fri Apr 8 2005 22:55:04 by Clickhappy
Air India Express-bookings? posted Thu Mar 10 2005 18:12:56 by Himmat01
Air India Express On Its Way To HNL posted Sat Feb 26 2005 19:26:06 by Clickhappy
Air India Express And The 'REAL' Paint Job posted Sat Feb 19 2005 22:11:18 by Clickhappy