Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
A350/B787 Abreast In J  
User currently offlineA360 From Portugal, joined Jun 2005, 434 posts, RR: 8
Posted (8 years 1 month 3 days 7 hours ago) and read 1797 times:

Hi!

With both aircraft being able to have a 9 abreast configuration in eco confortably(being the 350 a bit wider), what would be the abreast in J? 6 (like the 330/340's or 7 (like the 747/777's)?

Would it be the same case as the 8/9 in eco? 6 for greater confort but 7 also feasible and confortable?


Regards:
A360

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineA342 From Germany, joined Jul 2005, 4681 posts, RR: 3
Reply 1, posted (8 years 1 month 3 days 6 hours ago) and read 1730 times:

You are right. But I think most airlines will opt for 6-abreast.


Exceptions confirm the rule.
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
$1B In A350 Penalty Payments In Q4 posted Wed Nov 8 2006 15:44:00 by Revelation
8 Abreast In Y On DC-10 posted Wed Oct 4 2006 17:15:35 by Coyoteguy
FI: Airbus Offers Emirates A350/A380 Mix In Place posted Tue Aug 1 2006 07:29:24 by Atmx2000
EK: A350/B787 Decision Not For 6 Months posted Wed Jul 19 2006 06:35:24 by PanAm_DC10
When Will We See A B787 "In The Flesh"? posted Thu May 25 2006 17:39:35 by Speedmarque
PrivatAir Will Buy A350/B787 posted Tue May 16 2006 10:30:23 by 777ER
A350/B787 Situation... posted Wed May 3 2006 17:17:22 by Brendan03
Boeing: Aeroflot May Split A350 / B787 Order posted Wed Mar 8 2006 11:20:49 by PanAm_DC10
A350 Fuselage - Made In Dubai! posted Mon Feb 20 2006 11:57:37 by JoKeR
10 Abreast In Economy For Emirates' New 777s? posted Tue Nov 22 2005 14:18:38 by BrightCedars