Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
DL New First Class Photos?  
User currently offlineSanDiegoFlyer From United States of America, joined Apr 2006, 37 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 1 week 5 days 13 hours ago) and read 3417 times:

Does anyone have pictures or links to pictures of DL new first class seating that they were rolling out. Particularly I was looking for the 763 and the 752. Thanks.

SanDiegoFlyer

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
AF/DL Search For New First Class Seat! posted Thu Mar 16 2000 19:23:23 by AF Cabin Crew
SIA New First Class Seat Video posted Mon Oct 30 2006 12:48:19 by KE086
NY Times Reviews DL's New Biz Class posted Wed Jun 7 2006 20:42:00 by ArtieFufkin
Take Off And Climb & New First Class Seats? posted Mon Jun 5 2006 17:28:48 by LordHowe
New First Class Lounge - A380 Pier - T3 P6 LHR posted Sun May 21 2006 12:04:31 by A380flyer
BA To Introduce New First Class posted Fri Mar 10 2006 19:02:54 by Concorde001
Lufthansa 747-400's With New First Class Product! posted Tue Dec 6 2005 23:17:35 by ERJ145LR
AF New First Class Routes posted Sun Oct 16 2005 22:14:22 by Cleared2Land4
Malaysian New First Class posted Sun Mar 6 2005 23:47:57 by Flyfirst
Malaysia Airlines New First Class posted Wed Jan 19 2005 17:09:37 by Flyfirst