Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Pan Am 727  
User currently offlineNwafflyer From United States of America, joined Jul 2004, 1050 posts, RR: 2
Posted (8 years 5 months 5 days 16 hours ago) and read 2216 times:

I know Pan Am flies from Maine and New Hampshire to Florida, but I didn't realize they also go to Georgia. Yesterday, I saw a 727 parked at Atlanta - is it there for maintenance, or has the schedule been changed to include flights to Atlanta?

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineFlyGuyClt From United States of America, joined Aug 2005, 537 posts, RR: 8
Reply 1, posted (8 years 5 months 5 days 16 hours ago) and read 2197 times:

www.flypanam.com
http://www.flypanam.com/dest.html (Route Map)
They fly from SFB to ATL and then to Tunica, MS.


Safe Flying  

[Edited 2006-07-24 13:30:32]


Florida Express, Braniff II and ......
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
DAL Activity Today---Pan Am 727-200 posted Fri Oct 27 2006 00:21:59 by Ozark1
Pan Am 727 Parked At GRK posted Fri Sep 8 2006 21:15:23 by William
Pan Am 727 posted Mon Jul 24 2006 13:14:33 by Nwafflyer
Pan Am 727 In MIA Tonight posted Tue Jun 20 2006 03:44:47 by Coyoteguy
Pan-Am 727 At CLT Today, Why? posted Sat Dec 31 2005 00:46:13 by Airlinespotter
Pan Am 727 At PHL 11/13/05? posted Mon Nov 14 2005 13:00:30 by PHLBOS
Pan Am 727 At CVG 10-06 posted Sat Oct 8 2005 00:46:31 by CVG2LGA
Pan Am 727 In BOI...why? posted Wed Sep 21 2005 14:23:23 by Blackhawk144
PAN Am 727 At DAB posted Wed Mar 24 2004 16:11:57 by FlySC
What Callsign Is Used For Pan Am 727's? posted Sun Mar 21 2004 22:39:43 by Mr Spaceman