Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Ansett New Internetional Service!  
User currently offlineN503JB From Hong Kong, joined May 2000, 302 posts, RR: 2
Posted (13 years 11 months 2 weeks 1 day ago) and read 927 times:

Ansett will inaugurate nonstop flights from Melbourne to Hong Kong on 01Nov00.
Operate 4 flights a week.

What will be use on this route B744 or 763 or.....??????

jetBlue N503JB


HKIA Ramp Spotters
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineLxlgu From South Africa, joined Sep 2000, 1085 posts, RR: 1
Reply 1, posted (13 years 11 months 2 weeks 23 hours ago) and read 902 times:

According to the AN central res system it is 763 300
I see the Monday outbound flight to HKG will be
via SYD.


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Ansett's New Sydney-Auckland Cargo Service posted Tue Feb 8 2000 05:37:00 by Kaplano1
New CLE Service posted Wed Jul 2 2008 15:43:32 by CLE757
More Reasons For New Air Service At FSD posted Wed Jun 4 2008 16:20:55 by Airbusaddict
US To Delay New Beijing Service posted Thu May 22 2008 12:41:53 by UA772IAD
New Lexington Service Coming! posted Sun Mar 23 2008 08:03:20 by FalconBird
ACV's New SLC Service And Runway Length posted Fri Mar 7 2008 09:07:14 by Airnerd
New NWA Service: MSP-DBQ posted Thu Feb 7 2008 14:44:38 by Azjubilee
YEG New International Service Announcement posted Wed Feb 6 2008 13:21:28 by C172Akula
Successful Tactics For Attracting New Air Service? posted Tue Jan 22 2008 03:31:58 by Sldispatcher
US - Brazil No New Air Service Deal posted Thu Jan 10 2008 16:58:17 by LAXintl