Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
New "passport Like" Canadian Pilot License...True?  
User currently offlineVio From Canada, joined Feb 2004, 1446 posts, RR: 10
Posted (8 years 3 months 4 weeks 1 day 10 hours ago) and read 3626 times:

Hi,

Is it true that Transport Canada will introduce a new style "passport like" pilot license? If so, when? Rumor has it next year, but no actual facts yet.

Regards,

Vio


Superior decisions reduce the need for superior skills.
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
LAX "new" Check In Policy? posted Mon Nov 27 2006 20:23:55 by USflysagain
SOuth African "new Fleet Plan" By JAN07; ORD Next posted Fri Nov 10 2006 17:09:51 by Jimyvr
UK - New "super" Wake Vortex Sep For A380 posted Mon Nov 6 2006 16:23:41 by Mptpa
New "Hostal" In GatwickAirport? posted Wed Sep 20 2006 00:32:20 by Debonair
"New" 747 For Iran Air posted Mon Sep 18 2006 21:54:37 by NA
Here It Is: AeroRepublica's New "a-la-Copa" Livery posted Mon Sep 4 2006 04:01:23 by SOUTHAMERICA
How Did Pilot "bars" Get Started? posted Sun Sep 3 2006 02:03:42 by Vio
Have NZ Cancelled Thier "new" Scheme? posted Sun Jul 16 2006 03:53:15 by N754PR
"New" Cypriot Airline Takes Off (ajet) posted Thu Jun 1 2006 23:56:53 by CYatUK
Beta Version Of The New "usairways.com" Is Now Out posted Wed May 17 2006 07:23:00 by SonOfACaptain