Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
VS New Scheme?  
User currently offlineQantas744ER From United States of America, joined Jun 2005, 1295 posts, RR: 4
Posted (8 years 4 months 2 weeks 6 days 18 hours ago) and read 1975 times:

Did VS really announce a new color scheme, just like Virgin America is operating? When will it start to be integrated onto the VS aircraft?

Cheers Leo


Happiness is V1 in Lagos
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineBA0284 From United Kingdom, joined Oct 2005, 299 posts, RR: 1
Reply 1, posted (8 years 4 months 2 weeks 6 days 11 hours ago) and read 1832 times:

VS New Livery: Pic (by VirginFlyer Jul 6 2006 in Civil Aviation)

Pretty good search facility on here.......
BA0284  Smile


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
VS New PE Seat posted Sun Nov 12 2006 19:43:02 by PlaneMad
Qatar Cargo New Scheme Modified Photo posted Sat Aug 5 2006 15:42:06 by 777way
AZ New Scheme? posted Tue Aug 1 2006 11:50:53 by Thomsonfly
VS New Livery: Pic posted Wed Jul 5 2006 21:55:01 by Speedmarque
Island Air Dash 8 In New Scheme At GRR posted Fri Mar 3 2006 19:24:43 by Tjwgrr
Old School Vs. New School Airlines posted Fri Oct 7 2005 20:54:12 by Grantcv
VS New Routes And Profits posted Sun May 29 2005 02:35:46 by Squirrel83
TG New Uniforms And More Pics Of The New Scheme. posted Fri Apr 8 2005 04:14:56 by Magicalchaz
Air Sahara New Scheme. posted Tue Mar 29 2005 12:51:47 by HAWK21M
Is This The New Scheme Of Transavia.com? posted Sun Feb 20 2005 20:07:49 by PHKRS