Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
RDU-OGG Via ORD And Flt. 3  
User currently offlineFbm3rd From United States of America, joined Mar 2005, 162 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 3 months 1 day 8 hours ago) and read 1576 times:

So I just booked RDU-OGG via ORD on UA. I had the option of going via IAD and LAX but I wanted to cut down on my connection time and I also wanted to be on the 777 that ORD flt. 3 offers going and coming. Now I think I have done a stupid thing. From looking at the UA site I dont get personal entertainment screens NOR do I get a lite meal (well I will have to buy one)... That seems like a long flight to go with out some kinda snack provided. Think I should change and connect via LAX, at least I break up that almost 9hr flight?...yuck!

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
My Trip From MCO To PVD.....via DEN And Ord! posted Sat Mar 25 2000 22:01:05 by Panaman
UA ORD-KIX FLT Has Radio Problem posted Thu Oct 26 2006 00:25:33 by TPAPDX
Let The Truth Be Told : ORD And The A380? posted Mon Aug 21 2006 21:11:59 by Ordryan28
JL Increase BKK, DEL, Can Cuts At ORD And MNL posted Fri Aug 18 2006 04:30:15 by Centrair
Largest Airliners Ever Flown Between ORD And MKE? posted Tue Jun 27 2006 19:49:06 by Eastern1985
News Article About EK..mention Of ORD And IAH posted Wed Apr 26 2006 00:45:48 by Stealth777
DL To Fly LGA-ORD And LGA-DFW With E170 posted Mon Jan 23 2006 18:22:02 by FlyPNS1
EI Loads To ORD And The Rest Of The USA posted Fri Jan 6 2006 14:07:51 by BHXDTW
QF ORD-HNL Flt 7554 posted Sun Sep 4 2005 16:40:04 by Squirrel83
El Al Goes Nonstop To ORD And MIA! posted Fri May 27 2005 15:19:52 by El Al 001