Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Call For Witnesses At AUH, OBF And LDE  
User currently offlineBreiz From France, joined Mar 2005, 1917 posts, RR: 2
Posted (8 years 1 month 2 weeks 5 days 4 hours ago) and read 1897 times:

AUH: on July 24th A380 F-WWDD was presented at Abu Dhabi together with an A340-541 from Etihad introducing their Diamond Zone class. All pictures I have seen show only the A380.
Any clue about which A340 it was?

OBF: on July 20th, A380 F-WXXL run vortex turbulence measurements at OBF together with a B747 from Lufthansa.
Anybody knows which one?

LDE: from the June 26th, A380 F-WXXL spend a week (!?) for noise assessment tests at LDE.
Was the A380 based there? Any picture?

Thanks in advance.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Upsetting Incident For Me At Prague And IST posted Sat Nov 4 2006 14:35:41 by Pilotaydin
"Final Call For Mr. Al Qaeda And Mr. Terrorist" posted Fri Aug 18 2006 18:41:25 by Singapore_Air
WSJ: FR Bid For EI At €2.80 Still On Table posted Fri Oct 20 2006 17:00:05 by N328KF
JetBlue Applies For Slots At O'Hare posted Wed Oct 4 2006 17:34:54 by Charlipr
Atlanta Service Paying Off For Delta At Lansing posted Tue Oct 3 2006 20:20:41 by KarlB737
DOT Picks Colgan For EAS At BFD/JHW, Slams Regions posted Thu Sep 21 2006 17:23:05 by A330323X
Colgan Air Requests Relief For EAS At BFD/JHW posted Mon Sep 18 2006 23:43:09 by A330323X
Viewing At L.C.C.T In KUL, And At PNH And REP posted Fri Sep 1 2006 19:05:52 by Pe@rson
Working For FL At IAD posted Tue Aug 29 2006 05:06:43 by ExRUAgentatDAL
Air Midwest/USX Selected For EAS At Kirksville, MO posted Tue Aug 22 2006 19:09:06 by A330323X