Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Old Airline Websites  
User currently offlineBaexecutive From United Kingdom, joined Jul 2005, 761 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 4 months 2 weeks 6 days ago) and read 2446 times:

I was reading some of the posts on here and some people were referencing old airline websites, does anyone know where I can view these?

Thanks in advance.

J

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineBDKLEZ From Ireland, joined Jun 2005, 1735 posts, RR: 10
Reply 1, posted (8 years 4 months 2 weeks 6 days ago) and read 2438 times:

Try this, the Way Back Machine!

http://www.archive.org/web/web.php

I tried looking up BD from 1998 and got this; just as an example!

http://web.archive.org/web/199812051...http://www.iflybritishmidland.com/

Have fun!  wave 



Trespassers will be shot; survivors will be shot again!
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Old Airline Tribute Websites? posted Wed Feb 1 2006 01:57:20 by Chrisjake
Airline Websites posted Mon Nov 6 2006 02:11:41 by Walter747
Old Airline Garnishes For Sale posted Mon Sep 18 2006 05:41:08 by Alaska737
Great Old Airline Commercials! posted Sat Jul 1 2006 18:26:11 by Eastern1985
Old Airline Timetable Haul posted Mon Jun 5 2006 23:34:12 by AirScoot
Annoying Airline Websites posted Sun May 14 2006 08:17:15 by Aerofan
Airline Websites! posted Tue Feb 21 2006 19:43:49 by Baexecutive
Airline Websites Fares posted Sun Jan 29 2006 21:10:02 by Ncfc99
Old Airline Ads Sites posted Mon Jan 2 2006 04:36:46 by Spacecadet1968
19 Year Old's Airline - First Flight Today posted Mon Nov 7 2005 13:52:58 by Joshdean