Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
The CRJ700 Looks GREAT,beautiful Plane!  
User currently offlineMontenegro From Italy, joined May 1999, 545 posts, RR: 1
Posted (14 years 1 month 9 hours ago) and read 997 times:


Click for large version
Click here for full size photo!

Photo © Allan Rossmore

Although I am a big Jungle-Jet fan (ERJ145) today I saw this picture and I've changed my mind.

Usually the streched version looks bad/worst than the originals (like the 753 or the 773), but this time everything is perfect. It is really a lovely plane, just measure in height, lenght, wing-span, perfect, so elegant. I can't see to see it in other colors. How do you like it?

Thanks.

Savo, Salerno; ITALIA

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
B727-200 The Most Beautiful Plane In The Sky posted Tue Mar 1 2005 04:47:07 by Piedmontbrat
DL MD-88 In New Livery, Looks Great posted Tue Nov 27 2007 05:37:03 by AviationAddict
737-700ER: The Ultimate US-EU Openskies Plane? posted Wed Apr 18 2007 20:03:15 by AirFrnt
The A380 Looks Very Agile..Is It? (Video) posted Fri Apr 13 2007 21:56:56 by Deaphen
What Is It About The Front Gear Of This Plane? posted Mon Apr 9 2007 08:10:57 by HAMAD
Does WN Still Have The "Bear Flag" Plane? posted Fri Feb 9 2007 22:39:04 by Copaair737
This CA Livery Looks Great posted Fri Sep 16 2005 00:36:59 by Chinaeastern
Why AC Get's The EMB170 And Not The CRJ700/900? posted Tue Sep 13 2005 15:25:44 by CV990
Does Anybody Know The Reg Of An AF Plane? posted Fri Jul 15 2005 11:54:43 by MADtoCAE
1,200 Euro To Fly On The CRJ700 In Y! posted Thu Jul 7 2005 14:32:03 by CRJ900