Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Attention LAX Spotters  
User currently offlineSKGSJULAX From United States of America, joined Jan 2006, 84 posts, RR: 0
Posted (7 years 11 months 3 weeks 2 days 22 hours ago) and read 2177 times:
Support Airliners.net - become a First Class Member!

Northrop Grumman's BAC 1-11 N161NG came in around 1:30 pm today and is parked at the Mercury ramp. Unique opportunity to spot/photograph one of the last (or is it the last?) BAC 1-11s operating in the US. That thing is loud too!


Omnium curiositatum explorator
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Attention LAX Spotters posted Tue Aug 15 2006 03:19:49 by SKGSJULAX
Attention MCO Spotters PartII! Incredible! posted Sun Oct 29 2006 23:42:17 by Crownvic
Attention LGW Spotters! Oasis HK Is Heading Yr Way posted Sat Sep 30 2006 11:19:18 by YLWbased
Attention Fargo Spotters posted Tue Sep 19 2006 21:02:53 by LUVRSW
Attention MCO Spotters! Virgin Express 737 posted Fri Aug 18 2006 01:59:36 by Crownvic
Attention BCN Spotters posted Fri Jul 28 2006 19:24:39 by SK601
Attention YYZ Spotters! posted Thu Apr 6 2006 22:48:48 by Transatguy
Attention SFO Spotters - First NZ 777 On The Way posted Tue Nov 29 2005 13:45:30 by SunriseValley
Attention LHR Spotters 27th Nov (AT With 767) posted Fri Nov 25 2005 17:52:11 by Pogo
Attention LGB Spotters posted Thu Sep 22 2005 22:21:26 by Spartan13