Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
CRJ-900X Q400X Any News?  
User currently offlineKSUpilot From United States of America, joined Jul 2006, 656 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 4 months 4 days 7 hours ago) and read 3902 times:

I read some older archived topics on this two concepts. They were making a lot of headlines earlier in the summer, one of which said the 900X is close to launch. Just wondering if anyone has heard any new news on these two concepts.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Any News On The Pinnacle CRJ 200 Crash From Last Year? posted Fri Oct 21 2005 02:57:27 by Nwafflyer
Any News On The B737-900X? posted Mon May 2 2005 19:28:28 by Dutchjet
Lufthansa Regional Fleet Renewal ::: Any News posted Wed Nov 8 2006 11:27:03 by Dougbr2006
Any News From Pluna? posted Sat Nov 4 2006 01:19:31 by PPVRA
New VARIG - Any News On Operator Licence? posted Wed Nov 1 2006 15:21:32 by Dougbr2006
Any News About Elysair? posted Thu Oct 26 2006 15:09:00 by CuriousFlyer
CRJ-900X Close To Launch posted Thu Oct 19 2006 23:08:49 by YULspotter
Mesaba.....any News? posted Mon Oct 16 2006 22:06:53 by AA777-200
Any News On ZK-NBS/ZK-SUH? posted Wed Aug 30 2006 00:43:54 by Timetable
Any News About TG's 772ER? posted Fri Aug 18 2006 03:02:03 by Thaiaggie