Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
What To Do When Your Airline Goes Belly Up (Varig)  
User currently offline777fan From United States of America, joined Jan 2006, 2492 posts, RR: 2
Posted (7 years 11 months 1 week 2 days 5 hours ago) and read 3011 times:

Good article that outlines the dos and donts of handling such a situation. Similar "what if" articles have been written before but I'm not sure one has dealt with an actual ceasing of operations, particularly with a non-US carrier.


http://www.chicagotribune.com/travel....story?coll=chi-homepagetravel-hed


777fan


DC-8 61/63/71 DC-9-30/50 MD-80/82/83 DC-10-10/30 MD-11 717 721/2 732/3/4/5/G/8/9 741/2/4 752 762/3 777 A306/319/20/33 AT
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
When An Airline Goes Belly Up... posted Sat Apr 8 2006 22:49:37 by Adriaticus
What To Do When Agent Mis-documents PNR? posted Fri Jun 2 2006 20:33:21 by Zrs70
What To Do When Flight Crew Can' T Get Along posted Thu Mar 16 2006 04:07:34 by Scalebuilder
Flight Coming Up, What To Do? posted Thu Oct 26 2006 04:37:12 by CoolGuy
DL Screwed Up My Reservation, What To Do? posted Tue Oct 24 2006 22:08:55 by N353SK
What Do You Do When Your IFE Computer Crashes? posted Wed Mar 22 2006 23:01:20 by N328KF
Airbus - What To Do With A300/310 Line posted Tue Nov 21 2006 21:41:28 by A342
What To Do At LAS posted Wed Nov 8 2006 04:15:30 by AGreatWayToFly
Not Going To Use Ticket - What To Do? posted Tue Mar 14 2006 18:36:04 by Chase
CO/DL - What To Do With A/C From CCS posted Fri Feb 24 2006 20:52:49 by SCEagle