Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Question Re GB321 G-TTIE!  
User currently offlineTimetable From United Kingdom, joined Feb 2005, 217 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 1 month 4 days 3 hours ago) and read 1976 times:

Hi, can anybody tell me if GB321 "TIE" is an Extended Range A321? Many thanks from Timetable.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Question Re: OasisHongKong posted Tue Oct 31 2006 03:02:42 by MrPIBB
Quick Question Re CO 752s posted Sat Oct 14 2006 00:53:28 by SRT75
Question Re GB321 G-TTIE! posted Tue Aug 29 2006 23:34:06 by Timetable
Quick Question Re United posted Sat Jul 29 2006 23:32:36 by Lentini2001
Question Re: DL 777 Unfilled Orders posted Tue Jul 25 2006 18:30:13 by Panamair
Skywest Livery Question Re. Delta Connection CRJs posted Sat Jul 22 2006 17:25:09 by Lindy Field
Question Re: AF A340 Seating posted Fri Jun 2 2006 17:14:38 by Cgnnrw
CO's New CGN-EWR Route, Question Re: Crews posted Fri May 5 2006 17:59:06 by Cgnnrw
Question Re EuroManx To LPL posted Sat Apr 15 2006 18:38:39 by HS748
Question Re: Integrity Of 787 Composites posted Sun Apr 9 2006 03:38:08 by JAAlbert