Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
New Chinese Destination For Uzbekistan Airways  
User currently offline777way From Pakistan, joined Dec 2005, 5716 posts, RR: 4
Posted (7 years 10 months 3 weeks 6 days 23 hours ago) and read 2387 times:

Uzbek are doing Urumqi twice a week with 757 nonstop from Tashkent, they also do Beijing twice a week with 767.

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineChinaeastern From China, joined Apr 2004, 348 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (7 years 10 months 3 weeks 6 days 21 hours ago) and read 2323 times:

PVG get or used to get 3wkly 310s, not sure about the 757s though

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
New Money Maker For US Airways posted Wed Jul 19 2006 03:06:39 by AirCop
New International Destination For RFD-Not Festival posted Fri Jul 14 2006 00:45:11 by Nopeotone
Next New Int'l Destination For IAD? posted Tue Aug 24 2004 15:59:13 by PlaneGuy27
New Website For Etihad Airways posted Fri Sep 15 2006 17:01:07 by EK773
Warsaw New Destination For Air Berlin? posted Sun Mar 5 2006 21:13:20 by MH017
New MyTravel Long Haul Destination For Summer 2006 posted Mon Apr 25 2005 18:36:52 by ThomasCook
New Cups For US Airways posted Fri Mar 18 2005 00:57:20 by SonOfACaptain
New Routes And New Destination For Ryanair posted Wed Sep 8 2004 12:13:51 by Airblue
New Chairmen For Kuwait Airways posted Sun Aug 15 2004 06:53:27 by Captain777
New Destination For Saudi Arabian posted Tue Mar 30 2004 10:25:53 by SV777KiloAlpha