Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
GOT Lear?  
User currently offlineTurbonytro From United States of America, joined Sep 2006, 20 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 1 month 3 weeks 3 days 5 hours ago) and read 980 times:

http://www.rcoutlaws.com/GOTLEAR2.wmv

ENJOY!!!

[Edited 2006-09-03 02:59:52]

[Edited 2006-09-03 03:01:18]

[Edited 2006-09-03 03:03:06]

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineAerodog From United States of America, joined Jun 2006, 118 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (8 years 1 month 3 weeks 2 days 15 hours ago) and read 884 times:

The airplane was (don't fly up front anymore) a wonderful airplane to roll. It was derived from the Swiss P-16 fighter.

We would put a glass of water on a table in the back, perform the maneuver and never spill a drop.


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Jat Launches AUH, TIP, MLA, GOT, OHD And PUY posted Thu Feb 26 2009 02:49:19 by Luka
Aero Jet Services Crashes Lear 45 At Telluride posted Tue Jan 13 2009 10:16:39 by BP1
Why In Earth Is AF/KL Got A Higher Rev Than LH Grp posted Fri Dec 19 2008 03:01:32 by WAC
DL JFK GOT Postponed, ATL KIN Now Seasonal posted Mon Dec 15 2008 12:13:48 by DL747400
So Who Got Their Red Tail? posted Fri Dec 12 2008 22:15:52 by Jetjack74
Got To See The A380 For The First Time. posted Thu Nov 20 2008 11:57:01 by Contrails15
Lear Jet Crashed On Mexico City Main Route posted Tue Nov 4 2008 18:02:12 by MayaviaERJ190
DL&NW, AA&TW, US&HP Got DOT Approval But Not UA? posted Mon Oct 20 2008 21:45:52 by AirCanada014
Anyone Got Any Pics/info On BMI Business Class? posted Sun Sep 14 2008 10:03:05 by 8herveg
Should AA Have Got Both 772A + 772ER? posted Tue Sep 2 2008 19:35:42 by Transpac787