Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Spanair Aircraft Reg Needed  
User currently offlineDc10s2hnl From New Zealand, joined Aug 2006, 161 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 1 week 6 days 14 hours ago) and read 1919 times:

Greetings all,
and apologies if this has been covered already; I've searched thru some websites and can't seem to find what I'm looking for... for my records I'm trying to find the reg for Spanair 278 on 08 July '04 MAD-IBZ (MD82/3).

Help would be very much appreciated!

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Aircraft Identity Needed (Contrail Pics) posted Fri Nov 17 2006 19:59:21 by Deaphen
Aircraft Reg. Required posted Tue Aug 29 2006 00:03:50 by Djmatthews
Some QF Staff Who Can Help With Aircraft Reg.? posted Thu Aug 3 2006 11:52:52 by Yirina77
Smoke On Spanair Aircraft posted Thu Jul 13 2006 02:47:54 by Estick
Why Are CO Aircraft Reg Just N#####? posted Sat Jun 24 2006 17:42:20 by Mptpa
Gemini Reg Needed. posted Wed Jun 7 2006 07:40:20 by UPS707
Funny Aircraft Reg's posted Sun Dec 4 2005 12:42:27 by Rossbaku
Help With An Aircraft Reg! Please! posted Tue Sep 20 2005 16:10:40 by SQno1
Reg # Needed Please! posted Sat Jun 4 2005 01:01:14 by Airlinelover
Heathrow Reg Needed! posted Sun May 8 2005 16:42:08 by European