Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Finally! Online Reservations On JAT Website  
User currently offlineFlyboy_se From Sweden, joined Feb 2000, 812 posts, RR: 5
Posted (8 years 1 week 5 days 21 hours ago) and read 2082 times:

Hello everybody,
just saw that it is possible to make a online reservation at Jat website.
Finally...lol This is great news.You get a pricequote and confirmation but you still have to contact ticket office for delivery. I guess this is so untill they launch electronic ticketing.
Anyway , glad to see that Jat is going forward.

zhiveli  Wink


I prefer to be crazy and happy rather than normal and bitter
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Wrong Registrations On BTS Website posted Wed Nov 15 2006 15:50:08 by Ushermittwoch
AF/KL Doing Online Survey On Unified Brand posted Tue Nov 14 2006 00:07:26 by Skyteam10001
Mystery Aircraft On BA Website posted Tue Nov 7 2006 13:55:25 by Vasu
Cape Air Online Reservations posted Wed Aug 23 2006 11:04:27 by Kimmykun
Seat Reservations On Code Shares? posted Tue Aug 8 2006 17:57:14 by Dolinja777
AC Update Their Fleet Info On Their Website. posted Sun Aug 6 2006 19:05:18 by AirCanada014
Warning : Major IT Security Problem On AF Website posted Wed Jul 26 2006 16:18:33 by UTA_flyinghigh
B748 Pictures On BBC Website posted Sat Jul 15 2006 14:53:07 by Joni
The US "Embraer 170" On MCO's Website posted Wed Jul 12 2006 21:30:21 by Monorail
Cool Feature On Aeroflot's Website! posted Fri Jun 23 2006 14:56:00 by Noelg