Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
(Nott'm) East Midlands Historic Flight Tracking  
User currently offlineSpruit From United Kingdom, joined Oct 2005, 375 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 1 week 5 days ago) and read 2879 times:

Hi Folks,

(Nottingham) East Midlands Airport here in sunny England has just released their new historic flight tracking utility!

http://ema.webtrak-lochard.com/index2.html

Have a look, I think it's excellent and something other airports should have!

Good for the aviation enthusiast as if you've missed a reg you just have to move the slider to the time of departure or arrival and the info is displayed!

 Smile

Not a new technology but new to (N)EMA so I thought I'd post it!

Cheers,

Spru!


E=Mc2
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
First Easyjet Flight From East Midlands posted Fri Aug 23 2002 10:06:09 by Gatwickgunner
East Midlands Airport News posted Fri Oct 27 2006 16:20:26 by BDRules
Raised Security = No Flight Tracking? posted Thu Aug 10 2006 21:50:32 by KBOS
Worldwide Flight Tracking posted Mon Jul 10 2006 17:04:21 by JWMD123
East Midlands Airport Thread posted Mon Jun 19 2006 20:38:45 by EMAlad
New Airline For East Midlands posted Thu Jun 1 2006 15:58:13 by BDKLEZ
Best Flight Tracking Websites posted Sun May 21 2006 18:47:03 by Flybynight
Flight Tracking For Europe posted Fri Apr 14 2006 09:22:27 by TommyBP251b
Need A Good Flight Tracking Website posted Mon Apr 3 2006 22:15:54 by Travlinman
Awesome Live ATC Flight Tracking System! posted Wed Mar 29 2006 21:09:33 by FJWH