Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Ariana 757's  
User currently offline777way From Pakistan, joined Dec 2005, 5716 posts, RR: 4
Posted (7 years 11 months 4 weeks 18 hours ago) and read 1052 times:

Ariana were to get the type but there are only pre delivery photos in the database none in service, are the still flying for the airline? werent they supposed to be based in Dubai and operated by Astreus.

[Edited 2006-09-10 19:53:46]

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineViasa From Switzerland, joined Jun 2005, 1876 posts, RR: 6
Reply 1, posted (7 years 11 months 4 weeks 18 hours ago) and read 1013 times:

The CAA (Civil Aviation Authority) of UK has Astreus forbidden to fly the B757 for Ariana. Now this aircrafts would be operated by the french Eagle Aviation.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Ariana Afghan Airlines Boeing 757 posted Tue Feb 21 2006 11:37:54 by Paulcaz
Boeing 757-300 US-Routes posted Mon Dec 4 2006 16:16:54 by Ushermittwoch
Why Is The 757 So Succesfull As A Cargoplane? posted Sat Dec 2 2006 14:01:43 by AbleToFly
FedEX And 757´s posted Fri Dec 1 2006 18:31:39 by Solnabo
First 757 International Route posted Wed Nov 29 2006 17:54:19 by Flybhx764
Has DL Converted All The Song 757's? posted Sun Nov 26 2006 17:18:53 by Evan767
CO 757-300 @ DFW Thanksgiving. posted Fri Nov 24 2006 05:51:17 by Thunder9
What Is An AA 757 Doing At CDG? posted Sat Nov 18 2006 15:17:12 by Albird87
FAT 757 Fly Too Close To TG Plane: Hit Turbulence posted Thu Nov 16 2006 06:56:37 by Jimyvr
Satellite TV On Delta 757? posted Mon Nov 13 2006 09:01:58 by Copaair737