Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Why Is BMed Not Selling Freetown Flights?  
User currently offlineZuluTime From United Kingdom, joined May 2006, 171 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 1 month 2 weeks 4 days 7 hours ago) and read 2589 times:

BMed announced a couple of months ago that it was launching Heathrow-Dakar-Freetown flights to start in late October. However it has not yet started sales on the routes yet. Does anyone know why - they must be leaving it late if they haven't started selling tickets six weeks out! Just curious as to why (and whether we will have any company in the Lunghi Airport Hotel any time soon).

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Why Is Gatwick Not On The Skyservice Website? posted Mon Oct 23 2006 11:25:41 by 8herveg
Why Is US Renumbering Trans-atlantic Flights? posted Sun Sep 17 2006 21:27:03 by Usair320
Why Is SK Not More Succesful? posted Wed May 17 2006 15:54:05 by Skyhigh
Why Is EY Not In Flytecomm? posted Sat Apr 22 2006 17:10:45 by RicardoFG
Why Is JFK Not A DL Hub? posted Fri Jun 17 2005 01:05:40 by PanAm747
Why Does WN Not Operate International Flights? posted Sun Apr 10 2005 13:00:14 by Gilesdavies
Why Is BA Reducing LHR-Alexandria Flights? posted Thu Mar 17 2005 01:05:26 by Horus
Why Is VS Not In An Alliance? posted Tue Jan 4 2005 02:01:47 by Catatonic
Why Is UA Not Defending LAX Against CO? posted Sat Nov 27 2004 23:21:58 by Pilotcoex
Why Is Boeing Not Displaying The T7 posted Tue Jul 20 2004 12:55:16 by Dreamcraft