Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
700th ATR Delivered  
User currently offline777ER From New Zealand, joined Dec 2003, 12802 posts, RR: 17
Posted (9 years 2 months 1 week 3 days 23 hours ago) and read 1274 times:

ATR has delivered its 700th ATR, an ATR42-500 to Air Deccan. Its the 6th ATR for Air Deccan out of 30 ordered last year


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
First Eurolot ATR-500 Delivered posted Wed Oct 2 2002 08:07:31 by Kuba74
FI: Alenia Wants To Acquire ATR, Link With RRJ posted Wed Nov 15 2006 07:15:46 by N328KF
RBA B777 Delivered? posted Mon Nov 13 2006 15:26:34 by QF744ER
American Eagle ATR-42 Question posted Thu Nov 9 2006 19:03:33 by 28L28L
100th Sovereign Delivered! posted Wed Nov 8 2006 00:41:45 by ATCT
American Eagle's ATR Replacement When? posted Tue Oct 24 2006 01:03:20 by MIAUA777
First EgyptAir 737-866 Delivered (pic) posted Sun Oct 1 2006 10:23:45 by RobK
China Cargo B744ERF Delivered? posted Wed Sep 13 2006 19:51:33 by RobK
B744-LCF Has Been Delivered posted Mon Sep 4 2006 03:28:08 by Brenintw
ATR To Announce More Orders posted Tue Aug 8 2006 09:23:37 by Flying-Tiger