Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
One more thing...  
User currently offlineJohan Lundgren From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (16 years 2 months 4 days 7 hours ago) and read 1875 times:

I will eventually give easy access to the old posts from the old forum. But for now you can get to it by accessing

http://www.airliners.net/forum.old/wwwthread.cgi

Please don't add any new posts there though. If you've recently posted a question there, re-post it in the new forum.

Thanks,
Johan


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Flashback (One More Time): USAir DC-9's At PHL posted Wed Nov 29 2006 02:14:18 by Matt D
EK-split In Italy, One More A332 In Favour Of Nice posted Sun Mar 26 2006 19:04:32 by JoeCattoli
Judge Gives NW, Unions One More Week To Reach Deal posted Thu Feb 16 2006 23:16:32 by KarlB737
One More Newspaper Joke (BIQ New Low "Coast" Legs) posted Fri Jan 20 2006 14:36:32 by Rpaillard
AI One More Step Closer To Boeing Order posted Thu Nov 3 2005 19:21:21 by NYC777
SEA Needs One More Europe Flight. Swiss? posted Sun Oct 2 2005 08:17:19 by Mason
One More 767 Coming To Hawaiian posted Wed Jun 8 2005 01:30:13 by HALFA
One More Boeing 737 For Tans Peru posted Tue May 17 2005 23:27:40 by AP001
One More Indian LCC - Magic Air posted Wed Mar 16 2005 10:19:03 by VictorTango
WN To Open One More New City In 05... posted Wed Feb 23 2005 07:45:37 by Swacle